Take the Cross and Deny OwnSelves!

Greatest pain that Lord God Christ had done was the cross.
He can chose not to take the cross. He is the Lord. He can do anything. But He deny Himself and took the cross way for us.
Then He also prayed to the father to take away His pain, if possible.
But let the Father will be done, not Himself.

This greatest pain also I am experiencing right now.
And I cry to the Lord to take out my pain if its possible.
Then Lord still want me to go this way.

Then I have no choice unless go this way.

Very hard for me to do it 😦

And I want to just quit.
Cos I know I can choose another way and to not do this.

But once again I need to do this.

Then I choose to go this way!!!
Guess what, I choose to go this way.

Put my pride down to earth.
Act that I fine. Pretending that I’m allright.

Jesus. My Lord.

You know me more than myself.
Then I know you know about my feeling now.
Is there any possibility to skip this step???

But again
Its not my will, but Your will.

Just hold my hand. Be with me in my darkest hours.
And I’ll be fine.

Thanks for reading this bulky things inside my mind.

Leave a Reply

