Don’t Give Up Hope..

Late at night.. Almost morning anyway.. Face the world in couples of hours.. Not enough sleep as well.. Don’t want to go to work tmrw 😦

Hoammm..

Still wake up until this late bcoz I just finished the movie. Old movie. Romantic one.
Then suddenly miss her.
Then suddenly don’t want to hope anymore.
To afraid to lose.

“Don’t give up hopes.”
A quote from the movie.

Yup shouldn’t give up the hope.
Bcoz all possible with Him.
Then when I lose trust, then i lesser believe him.

Just believe.
Never give up hope.

When I am weak. Ur power become perfect.
When I believe. The miracle come true.
It’s not bcoz my power, but bcoz the spirit of Him.
When I pray, The miracle come true.

Leave a Reply

