Happy Ending God’s Version VS Hollywood Version

I’ve just read a book which title is When God Writes Your Life Story by Eric&Leslie.
No, I haven’t finished whole book,only 2 chapters of it.
That was great, and there was something that really sticked to my head till I feel that I need to write it down before I forget.

That was ‘happy ending’ story.
On this book, author wrote a story how we watched Hollywood movied without concerned because we believed that writer must had write a happy ending.
Yet funny if we sometimes very concerned about our life. When facing problem, we should not concerned becoz we should believe that God must wrote our life with a happy ending, no matter what was the problem, there must be some ways to solve it.

Smile appeared to me bcoz many time I also believed in te Hollywood movie writer but not in God who wrote my life story. Pity, isn’t it? 😀

Yeap, we need to put our trust in Him, who wrote our life story.. Over all, he is the creator, master of the creator, one and only creator. So He definetely wrote a happy ending story for all of us! 🙂 Cheers!

Can’t wait to read another part of this book. The book that I bought second hand, very cheap, only 5 bucks rather than 12 bucks! 😀

God Bless..

Leave a Reply

