back in end of 2014, so many things could happened in a year!

Okay Dec 2014, so here I am, migrated to new country. Again.
It has been 3 and a half month I am here in China. Without ability to communicate in Chinese. But yes, here I am. People asking why I am here and curious how I live here without knowing Chinese. Yes. My self also asking the same question to me. Why I am here and ridiculously without knowing the languages.

Honestly, struggling with loneliness, made me came back here in this blog. Surprisingly, my own writing from like mostly 2-3 years ago could help myself to reflect and gave me strength!!
Read back, I also realized that I faced the similar situation back there, when I first moved to SG, in my first 4-6 months. Loneliness and felt lost.
Same case. Same old. Different location. Different age.

Yes, I must admit that the 4th year of my life in SG, it has been changed so much compared to the 1st year. In last year, I had so much fun and friends, and income, and even I had girlfriend who just left me being single again on last week.

Then, somehow it gives me hope to know that this loneliness and lost feeling just happened because of the new place, new people, new environment, changing from a relationship to be single again.
And hope that it will be better faster this time! I don’t want to wait until 2 years till I find true friend or girlfriend, please… 😀 Hope it can be just happened tomorrow!

Okay.. I must also admit that when the time of being lonely, I do closer to God. Everything I wrote and read was about God. Then I tend to forget Him when my life was okay. Even worse I don’t even care about Him when I was with my last girlfriend. I am sorry God.. 😦
Maybe this time God really caught me again, to have nothing, to have nobody, so I can be nearer to Him again and read and write a lot? Yes.
Hope I can do better this time. And still. I ask for partner to live this journey again.

Yup.. let us continue this journey again, after a while I paused.

Let us make better journey right now. End of 2014. Soon to be 2015. New year, new hope.
Above all. don’t lose HOPE!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

